Sunday, June 16, 2024

Cricket News: England, India, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, West Indies and others reveal squads for Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

2024 Men’s T20 World Cup Provisional Squads: England, Ireland, Scotland, Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, India, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Uganda, USA, West Indies

Excitement is building as teams finalize their provisional squads for the upcoming 2024 Men’s T20 World Cup that will be held in the USA and the West Indies. With the deadline for any changes set for May 25, cricket fans are eagerly awaiting the start of the tournament.

Some of the top teams have already announced their squads, with England naming Jos Buttler as their captain along with a talented lineup including the likes of Jofra Archer and Ben Duckett. Meanwhile, Ireland will be led by Paul Stirling and Afghanistan by star spinner Rashid Khan.

Australia, one of the favorites for the tournament, will be captained by Mitch Marsh and will feature the likes of Pat Cummins and David Warner. Other teams such as India, New Zealand, and the West Indies have also announced their squads, each with a mix of experienced players and exciting young talent.

The tournament promises to be a thrilling spectacle with teams from all around the world competing for the coveted T20 title. Cricket fans can catch all the action live on Sky Sports Cricket or stream it with NOW. Stay tuned for more updates as the countdown to the tournament begins.

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Most Popular