Saturday, June 15, 2024

How to Watch Leeds vs. Southampton Championship Playoff Final: Live Stream, TV Channel, Lineups, Prediction

Key Details for Leeds United vs. Southampton EFL Championship Playoff Final: Kickoff Time, TV Channels, Lineups, and Prediction

Leeds United and Southampton are set to battle it out in the EFL Championship playoff final on May 26, with the winner securing a coveted promotion spot in the Premier League. Leeds, led by Daniel Farke, overcame Norwich City in the semifinals, while Southampton, managed by Russell Martin, knocked out West Brom to reach the final showdown at Wembley Stadium.

The match is scheduled to kick off at 3:00 p.m. local time in London, which translates to 10:00 a.m. ET in the USA and Canada, 12:00 a.m. AEST in Australia, and 7:30 p.m. IST in India. Fans around the world can catch the action live on various TV and streaming platforms, including ESPN+ in the USA, DAZN Canada, Sky Sports in the UK, and beIN SPORTS 3 in Australia.

Both teams will be fielding strong lineups for the crucial game, with Leeds likely to stick with the same XI that secured a 4-0 win in the semifinals. Southampton will be missing key players like Gavin Bazunu and Stuart Armstrong due to injury, but they are expected to put up a tough fight.

With both teams hungry for a return to the Premier League, the Leeds vs. Southampton clash promises to be a thrilling encounter that could go down to the wire. Stay tuned for what is sure to be a nail-biting match with promotion on the line.

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Most Popular