Monday, July 15, 2024

USA vs. Uruguay radio station: Where to tune in for Copa America 2024 match coverage, channel and live streaming options

2024 Copa America: USA vs. Uruguay – Where to Watch and Kickoff Time

The United States Men’s National Team (USMNT) is facing a critical moment in the group stage of Copa America 2024 after a tough 2-1 loss to Panama. With Uruguay up next, the pressure is on as they need to at least match Panama’s result to advance without outside help. Uruguay, who recently defeated Bolivia 5-0, are the team to beat in Group C.

To catch all the action, tune in to SiriusXM channel 83 for live coverage of the USA vs. Uruguay match. The broadcast is also available on the SiriusXM app for new subscribers at only $1 for three months. Exciting commentary from FOX Sports will be featured on various channels, including pre-game analysis and post-match breakdowns.

The match is set to kick off at 8:00 p.m. local time in Kansas City, Missouri on Monday, July 1. For viewers across North America, the game will start at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 8:00 p.m. Central Time, 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time, 5:00 p.m. Alaska ST, and 3:00 p.m. Hawaii ST.

With 16 teams involved in the tournament, the Copa America 2024 features an exciting format with group stages leading to knockout rounds. Be sure to stay updated on all the matches and schedule details as teams compete for the coveted title. Don’t miss the action as the USMNT fights to secure their spot in the next stage of the tournament.

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Most Popular