Friday, July 19, 2024

Euro 2024 Semifinal: France vs. Spain – Date, Time, TV, and Live Stream Information

France vs. Spain Euro 2024 Semifinal Preview and Schedule

France is gearing up for the semifinals of Euro 2024 after a hard-fought victory over Portugal. With star striker Kylian Mbappe leading the charge, Les Bleus are looking to add another title to their collection after 24 years.

The team’s journey in the tournament has been full of ups and downs, with Mbappe overcoming a broken nose to return and score in their final group game against Poland. Although he didn’t look at his best in the Round of 16 match against Belgium, France managed to edge out a 1-0 victory.

Now, all eyes are on their upcoming matchup against Spain in the semifinals, scheduled for July 9 in Munich. Kickoff is set for 9:00 p.m. local time, and fans from across the world are eagerly awaiting the showdown.

For those looking to tune in, here are the kickoff times for some major territories:

– USA: Tues, July 9 at 3:00 p.m. ET
– Canada: Tues, July 9 at 3:00 p.m. ET
– UK: Tues, July 9 at 8:00 p.m. BST
– Australia: Weds, July 10 at 5:00 a.m. AEST
– India: Weds, July 10 at 12:30 a.m. IST

To catch the action live, viewers can tune in to various TV channels and streaming platforms depending on their location:

– USA: FOX, Fubo, Fox Sports app/website, ViX, Sling
– Canada: TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN5, TVA Sports, TVA+
– UK: TBC
– Australia: Optus Sport
– India: Sony Ten 2, 3, Sony LIV, JioTV

With an impressive roster and a rich history in the European Championship, France is poised to make a strong statement in the semifinals and beyond. Don’t miss out on the action as the drama unfolds on the pitch.

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Most Popular